Jazz Liberatorz ‎– Fruit Of The Past

A1 Music In My Mind Part 1 0:52
A2 Loop Prisioner 1:20
A3 What's Real Featuring – Aloe BlaccWritten-By – Egbert Nathaniel Dawkins 5:18
A4 Dark Keys Featuring, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Written-By – M'Selem 4:51
A5 What's Next On The Menu 1:46
A6 Force Be With You Featuring – T LoveWritten-By – Tauna Taylor* 3:25
B1 Diggin Sound 0:33
B2 It Was Only A Song 1:56
B3    Always Something 4:18
B4 My Style Is Fly Featuring, Written-By – Fat Lip 3:26
B5 Capture Your Mind 1:39
B6 A Paris 1:59
C1 After Party (Jazz Lib Remix) Featuring, Written-By – Wildchild (2)Remix – Jazz Lib*            3:56
C2 That's Right 0:31
C3 Mountain Sunlight Featuring, Written-By – Mos Def 3:20
C4 Breathing Pleasure Flute – Eric "Rico" Gaultier* 4:07
C5 Music In My Mind Part 2 3:05
C6 That's Reality 1:52
D1 Black Avenue 3:13
D2 Back Packers Featuring, Written-By – Fat Lip 4:02
D3 Slow Down 1:36
D4 Music Makes The World Go Round Featuring – DeclaimeWritten-By – Dudley Perkins 4:40
D5 What's Next Featuring – T LoveWritten-By – Tauna Taylor* 2:24


  Informações Adicionais
  Tipo:   2XLP
  Genero:   Hip Hop
  Ano:   2014
  Fabricado:   France
  Gravadora:   Kif Recordings
  Condição:   Novo
  Midia:   Mint
  Capa:   Mint