DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince ‎– He's The DJ, I'm The Rapper

Entregas para o CEP:

Meios de envio

A Nightmare On My Street 06:08  
A2 Here We Go Again 04:00  
A3 Brand New Funk 04:04  
A4 Time To Chill 04:25  
A5 Charlie Mack - The First Out The Limo 04:43  
B1 As We Go 06:00  
B2 Parents Just Don't Understand 05:35  
B3 Pump Up The Bass 05:11  
B4 Let's Get Busy Baby 04:15  
B5 Another Special Announcement 02:12  
C1 Live At The Union Square, November 1986 04:07  
C2 DJ On The Wheels 03:26  
C3 My Buddy 03:46  
C4 Rhythm Trax - House Party Style 04:40  
D1 He's The DJ, I'm The Rapper 06:10  
D2 Hip Hop Dancer's Theme 03:48  
D3 Jazzy's In The House 04:10  
D4 Human Video Game 05:40  


                   Informações Adicionais
  Tipo:   2XLP
  Genero:   Hip Hop
  Ano:   1988
  Fabricado:   Brasil
  Gravadora:   Jive
  Condição:   Usado (Bom Estado)